Full Line Up Announced For LeeStock 2013

Full Line Up Announced For LeeStock 2013

The full line up for LeeStock, to be held during the end of May Bank Holiday weekend has now been announced. We’re very excited to welcome British indie acts such as Toploader, Space, John Power of Cast and Mark Morriss of The Bluetones to the grounds of Melford Hall in Suffolk.

Watch the video below for more information about this year’s festival.

SATURDAY 25th MAY 2013
Toploader – www.toploaderofficial.com
Space – www.spacetheband.com
The Bimmys – www.twitter.com/thebimmys
Lemonparty – www.facebook.com/LemonPartyLP
The Jellycats – www.thejellycats.com
This Boy Wonders – www.thisboywonders.co.uk
Some Velvet Morning – www.somevelvetmorning.co.uk
Benjamin Bloom –  www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/benjamin.bloom
The Aurora – www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/theaurorauk
Violet Bones – www.violetbones.com
The Tom Sanderson Band – www.tomsandersonmusic.com
B.O.T.B Winners

SUNDAY  26th MAY 2013
John Power – www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/pages/John-Power
Mark Morriss – www.markmorris.me
Andrew Heller – www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/andrewtheller
Dumbfoundus – www.dumbfoundus.com
Jack O’Brien – www.facebook.com/Jackobrienmusic
Bill Witham – www.facebook.com/bill.witham1
David Woodcock – www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/david.woodcock.39794
The Michael John McGlone Band – www.michaeljohnmcglone.bandcamp.com
V.O.T.A.S – www.votas.co.uk
Joe Carter – www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/jwacarter
Carl Scott – www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/Carlbscott

 

Line up for LeeStock Music Festival 2013